The Lightbearers: Fealty
Series: The Lightbearers
Genre: Fantasy
Tags: dragons, magick
Publication Year: 2014

"Once seen, a thing cannot be unseen." Such is the power of The Lightbearers.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

“Once seen, a thing cannot be unseen.” Such is the power of The Lightbearers.

Fealty is the third book in The Lightbearers: Affirmation series.

Other Books in this series include:

Book 1 – The Lightbearers: Awake

Book 2 – The Lightbearers: Found

Book 3 – The Lightbearers: Fealty

Book 4 – The Lightbearers: Intuition

Book 5 – The Lightbearers: Reunion

Book 6 – The Lightbearers: Mnemonic

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."